Check Out The List Of Countries That You Can Travel Without Visa By Holding Indian Passport.

By Admin. Last updated 2/5/2022 7:33:47 AM. Previous || Next0 comments
List Of Countries That Indians Can Travel Without Visa

List Of Countries That Indians Can Travel Without Visa

Going on a foreign trip, sounds fascinating right? We all desire to go on long vacation to abroad, to explore new thing, meet with new people, consuming famous exotic food and roaming on some different places. Travelling makes you feel alive there's a lot of thing in world which everyone wants to experience once in life.

Well, if I tell you that you don't require Visa to travel abroad with your Indian Passport? Some countries don't require you to carry or apply for a Visa for Indians.  You can visit their country just by taking your passport in your bag and they will happily put a stamp on the passport when you arrived at their country. So, just grab your bag and take your passport, rush to the airport buy yourself a flight ticket and explore the world.

Today in this blog I will tell you about the countries which you can travel without holding Visa paper in your hand.

Let's explore:

  • Macao Chinese special administrative region (maximum number of 30 days)
  • El Salvador Country in Central America (maximum of 90 days)
  • Barbados, Country in the Caribbean (maximum of 90 days)
  • Grenada Country in the Caribbean (maximum of 3 Months)
  • Cook Islands (maximum of 31 days)
  • Mauritius Country in East Africa (maximum of 90 days)
  • Indonesia Country in Asia (maximum of 30 days)
  • Maldives Country in South Asia (maximum of 90 days)
  • Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus (maximum of 3 months)
  • Montserrat (maximum of 6 months)
  • Serbia Country in the Balkans (maximum of 30 days)
  • British Virgin Islands British Overseas Territory (maximum of 30 days)
  • Pitcairn Islands British Overseas Territory (maximum of 14 days)
  • Transnistria Pridnestrovian Moldavian Republic (maximum of 45 days)
  • Palestine (maximum of 3 months)
  • Turks and Caicos Islands British Overseas Territory (maximum of 90 days)
  • Qatar Country in the Middle East (maximum of 30 days)
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis Country in the Caribbean (maximum of 3 months)
  • Dominica Country in the Caribbean (maximum of 60 months)
  • Jamaica Country in the Caribbean (maximum of 30 days)
  • Tunisia (maximum of 90 days)
  • Fiji Country in Oceania (maximum of four days)
  • Vanuatu (maximum of 30 days)
  • Haiti Country in the Caribbean (maximum of 3 months)
  • Federated States of Micronesia (maximum of 30 days)
  • Senegal Country in West Africa (maximum of 90 days)
  • Niue (maximum of 30 days)
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (maximum days 1 month)
  • Trinidad and Tobago (maximum of 90 days)

But sometimes it is important that you make sure the entry requirement before visiting any of these above-mentioned countries. It is always essential to understand all the requirements and legal formalities otherwise it could lead to problems in the future and you might allow visiting the same country again.

Related and Popular

Average: 4.9 (833 votes)
Comments Disclaimer: The responses below are not provided or commissioned by site or advertiser. These comments and responses have been reviewed, approved or otherwise endorsed by the site moderator. It is not the site modertaor's responsibility to ensure all posts and/or questions are answered.

Leave a comment